And that’s all I have to say about that

2 Responses to “And that’s all I have to say about that”

  1. Aaah, the troubles of walking – don’t you need a Light Rail system instead then? Good comic today in the Capital Times – and I’d like to say that I like your book – I got one of the copies and it’s nice to read the whole thing covering all the years. Noticed your reference to the comic of your that we knicked and posted on line (about the watermark and the hoi-polloi – belated thanks ! ) and – to be honest – this is a request for more cartoons about architecture (we think that’s about the only thing more important than strong coffee in this city).

    We’re keen to see what you can do with the Arch Centre’s proposals for Wellington in 2040, or for the NZTA’s proposals for an overpass. You keen to bring it into the story line?

  2. Fix my roof and we’ll talk.

Comments are closed.

