Storyboards are boring

I’m working in a bit of a vacuum here. I’ve always found storyboards tedious to produce, but unfortunately this project requires a certain level of professionalism. I’ve turned my room upside-down trying to find a rather good lapel mike which I may have lent out a while ago and forgotten about. It doesn’t seem to be in my room, anyway. I’ve thrown out several bags of magazines (mostly student orientated) that I was never going to read again. I found several useful objects, including extension cords and clothes pegs, but no mike.

At the moment I’m going to assume that everything is going to turn out okay, and do the best job under the circumstances while annoying as few people as possible. You know, the sort of job everyone usually tries to do.

Comments are closed.

