Post-everything

As you can imagine, I slept for most of today. I was exposed to an unusual variety of germs in Auckland (small children, dogs, actresses) and for some reason I have a monstrous headache. I have the usual post-holiday exhaustion coupled with the usual post-holiday desire to reorganise parts of my life, which isn’t a good combination. It means that my windows are clean, though.

4 Responses to “Post-everything”

  1. Hah!!! Us ‘actresses’ are a filthy and contagious breed!!

  2. I’ve found that to my cost.

  3. The Sando Says:

    Herpes?

  4. Actresses have had a rough deal throughout history. Over 300 years since they were legally allowed to perform on stage in England, the old stereotypes still linger, so I’m not going to make any more jokes.

Comments are closed.

